Jumat, 14 Desember 2012

Artist : Malice
Genre: Gothic/Black Metal
County : Indonesia


01.By the ancient valleys
02.Aged idol of dusk
03.Enter the fire
04.Summon thy name
05.When daylights gone
06.Rahasia dimensi tak bernyawa
07.On the shadow of my tragedic moment
08.Spiritual winter
09.Reflection of my soul
10.Beyond of the astral landscape

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar